Announcing Petite Fashion Challenge #2

Are you ready for Petite Fashion Challenge #2? The first one, hosted by the excellent blog Extra Petite, was a smashing success, and while difficult, really fun to see all the different ways stylish bloggers and readers navigated the trials and tribulations of wearing a “petite-don’t”.

So, are you ready to dive into your closet once again?

Petite Fashion Challenge #2 is…”Wear it Now, Wear it Later”.

The challenge: In honor of the fast approaching cool, fall weather, what better way to get ready than to find ways to make your wardrobe do double duty. Pick at least one item in your closet (not jeans, that’s too easy!), and create two outfits, one for spring/summer, and one for fall/winter.

Participate:

Bloggers:
1) Submit your blog URL in the form below so I know you’re participating.
2) Schedule your post for 8:45PM Pacific time (11:45PM Eastern) on Thursday, September 30th.
3) Include the “PFC” button above, and link back to Alterations Needed.
4) I will link everyone’s posts and publish 15 minutes later at 9PM PT/Midnight ET.

No blog? No problem!
Email me (at alterationsneeded@gmail.com) your photos on or before Sept. 30th, and I’ll post them up.

Ready, set, go!

———-

17 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>